Saturday, January 7, 2012

Daniel Bryant-Heavy Weight Champion-Good Guy Gone Bad

We all know Daniel Bryant, He came to the WWE by way of Nexus. The faction from NXT. Now mind you I hate Nexus. I thought of it as another group who will never be as good as DX or the Ministry of Darkness. But one person did catch my eye, Daniel Bryant went after Michael Cole after he made some not so pleasant remarks about his performance. I was like it about f*ing time someone put Cole in his place.

            I was even glad when he became Heavy Weight Champion a few weeks back by cashing in his money in the bank brief case and pinned the Big Show. How ever now he has become a really big jerk. He has let the champion ship go to his head and he’s digging his grave by taunting the Big Show. And if he’s not careful he’s going to get his head knocked off by the WMP. Also he better not mess with Mark Henry or he’s going to join the HOUSE of Pain.

            And if Big Show and Mark Henry put there differences aside and decide to team up on Bryant.. Well lets just say that Bryant will be a very dead man and the UNDERTAKER will come and say REST IN PEACE.

Love to hate Michael Cole

We all know that WWE is the best wrestling brand on TV today. I remember watching it before they changed there name. But over the years I have realized that there are some people that have become quite annoying in the WWE. Take Michael Cole for instance.

I mean what is his deal. He used to be a great announcer. He use to cheer the under dog but now he had become a real jerk. I mean really how can you cheer for someone who is so full of himself and put down the fans of the WWE who by the way help pay your salaries.

One day Cole the fans are going to vote you out of announcing any matches and you and will bring back Good OL JR.  Who by the way is a way better announcer then you will ever be. And I'm sure most of the WWE fans would agree with me.